“UP” Touching Scenes


So I came across these videos on Youtube from the animated movie “Up”created by Disney Pixar, and I found these are the most touching scenes in the movie.

The relationship these two had is truly inspiring…

 

Quote of the day:

Each morning when I open my eyes I say to myself: I, not events, have the power to make me happy or unhappy today. I can choose which it shall be. Yesterday is dead, tomorrow hasn’t arrived yet. I have just one day, today, and I’m going to be happy in it.

Groucho Marx

 

 

 

About Aurora

28 year old female writing a blog about nothing and everything. Not apt for the serious.
This entry was posted in 1, thoughts, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

