What’s in your Bag?


Inspired by the Übersuper website article on  “What’s in your bag?” I happened to stumble upon, I decided to take a picture of what I have in my bag at the moment!

So I have:

  • Walgreens pharmacy card
  • AMC movie ticket for “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows- Part 1” (which was awesome!)
  • Cash
  • Gum
  • Egyptian coins my coworker brought me from Egypt! (I’m planning on starting a coin collection 🙂 )
  • AAA card
  • Bandaids
  • Chapstick
  • USB Drive
  • Ipod Shuffle
  • Cobb Theaters moviegoer card (which I never really use…)
  • mirror/brush
  • hair clips
  • necklace/earrings (which I didn’t even know I had there)
  • Creditcards
  • The end!

What do YOU have in your bag?

Quote of the day:
For every minute you are angry, you lose sixty seconds of happiness.  ~Author Unknown

About Aurora

28 year old female writing a blog about nothing and everything. Not apt for the serious.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

