River Flows In You/ What’s In Your Bag?


I recorded a video of me playing part of  Yiruma’s “River Flows in You”, so here it is.

As you can see I have it on top of the box it came with! I just got it last week, so I’m still in the process of buying a stand for it 🙂

What’s in your bag?

I convinced my coworker to show me what’s in her bag!

She has:

  • Two Hand Sanitizers
  • Body Spray
  • Lip Gloss
  • Chapstick
  • Wallet
  • Hairbrush
  • Keys
  • Clean & Clear oil absorbing sheets
  • Grocery list (sticky note)
  • G.U.M Floss
  • Paycheck
  • Change purse

The end! 🙂

Quote of the day:


The best way to cheer yourself up is to try to cheer somebody else up.  ~Mark Twain

About Aurora

28 year old female writing a blog about nothing and everything. Not apt for the serious.
This entry was posted in 1, music, quotes, random, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to River Flows In You/ What’s In Your Bag?

  1. Nowel says:

    great job Aurora. you play well!

Leave a Reply

