Love at First Sound


I recently discovered Fleet Foxes! Thanks to a cool friend of mine ( you know who you are!).

One of the songs that really brought the “love at first sound” thought to my mind is “White Winter Hymnal”

After the first time I listened to it, I couldn’t get enough so I had to hit replay. Two minutes and twenty eight seconds later, the replay button became my new victim. I had to keep listening to this beautiful song.

This is what ensued:

I think I’m not the only one, who after finding a song they love, listens to it over and over and over again, abusing the replay button until you can’t listen to it anymore.

This song is just awesome!

About Aurora

28 year old female writing a blog about nothing and everything. Not apt for the serious.
This entry was posted in music, random, Uncategorized, video and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Love at First Sound

  1. anonymouse says:

    RBAA. lol.

Leave a Reply

