Music, Movies and random series of events!


First, you must listen to this:

★★★★☆!

This week I have gotten to watch a bunch of movies, below is the list of the movies I’ve seen and my ratings:

Mr. Nobody

★★★★★

Would watch again! (Which I did).

“We cannot go back, that’s why it’s hard to choose. As long as we don’t choose, everything remains possible”

How To Train Your Dragon:

★★★★★

Awesome film! I was at the edge of my seat err bed the whole time!
Hiccup: This is Berk. It snows nine months out of the year, and hails the other three. What little food grows here is tough and tasteless. The people that grow here, even more so. The only upsides are the pets. While other places have ponies, or parrots… we have dragons.

Catfish:

What can I say about this film…Many people utilize social networking sites to portray an image of what they’d wish to be. This documentary is a great example of this.

★★★★☆

Easy A:

Well, it kept me entertained! It does show the effects gossiping can have on a person’s life. It’s all a web of lies gone wrong, but when do they ever go right?

★★★★☆

The Social Network:

Wow.. this film.. I finally got around to watching it and well..a great idea, a bunch of money, and friendships ruined all to create an awesome site.  Would I want that for my life in exchange for billions? not so much! Also, I’m with you Eduardo!

Erica Albright: I have to go study.
Mark Zuckerberg: You don’t have to study.
Erica Albright: [Exasperated and angry] Why do you keep saying I don’t have to study?
Mark Zuckerberg: Because you go to BU!

★★★★★

Toy Story 3

About time I watched it! I cried, I laughed, I cried again. To be a kid forever…

★★★★★

In other news, I have worked out five times this week! yeah you read right! five times baby! nyahahah!


I also bought a ticket to go see the Fleet Foxes in Denver! woo hoo!!

Proof:

quis nunc te adibit? cui uideberis bella?
quem nunc amabis? cuius esse diceris?
quem basiabis? cui labella mordebis?

Catullus

About Aurora

28 year old female writing a blog about nothing and everything. Not apt for the serious.
This entry was posted in exercise, fitness, movie, quotes, random, Uncategorized, video and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

