American Sayings: The Literal Way


Bah dun dun tshhh!

Fitness Update:

So… I haven’t updated my fitness calendar in the past two weeks. This is because I haven’t worked out during all that time…. lalalaaaa

I have continued doing Weight Watchers though, and my healthy eating has been on point. So far I lost six pounds doing the program and I am down to 120 lbs.

I think that the fact eating healthy alone has helped me lose weight, has gotten me lazy when it comes to working out. But a new week begins and with it, the opportunity to start fresh and get back on track!

Quote of the day:

“You can clutch the past so tightly to your chest that it leaves your arms too full to embrace the present.” Jan Glidewell
About Aurora

28 year old female writing a blog about nothing and everything. Not apt for the serious.
This entry was posted in 1, cartoon, drawing, fitness, funny, random, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

