Three Songs


I’ve noticed that whenever I am feeling stressed or down, out of nowhere any these three songs pop into my head.

I begin to hum them quietly and they slowly improve my mood. Sometimes I might sing them to myself as I am working on stuff. As silly as they might be, they still work for me. (That rhymed)

If you’re going through a stressful time, maybe they will help you too.

Don’t Worry, Be Happy – Bobby McFerrin

Hakuna Matata – Lion King

A Spoonful of Sugar – Mary Poppins

About Aurora

28 year old female writing a blog about nothing and everything. Not apt for the serious.
This entry was posted in 1, music, random, thoughts, video and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Three Songs

  1. pogue says:

    Very funny! 🙂

  2. Camilo says:

    I realize now that I never actually watched Mary Poppins as a kid.
    Here’s a couple nice songs mixed in with the Bobby McFerrin track 🙂

Leave a Reply

